Upcoming events

Past events

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Open House-Join us for light refreshments. Guests welcome. Early RSVPs appreciated.
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Volunteer Day SF Botanical Garden
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Annual Past-Presidents' Luncheon and CCSF Alice Eastwood Awards Fund-Matching event
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Open House Cancelled
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Luncheon and Program
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Botanical Garden Volunteer Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Luncheon and Program
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 New Member Tea: Save the Date
Thursday, September 06, 2018 “Dahlia Dell” Tour - Next to the Conservatory of Flowers
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 SFGC Legacy Garden at Flower Piano SFBG
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Garden Club Volunteer Day
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 "View of the Greens" ~ Annual Meeting and Flower Show
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 “Pardee Historical Home Museum” Docent Tour
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 “Filoli Gardens” Docent Tour
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Past-Presidents' Luncheon ~ “Spring Arrangements that Reflect the Styles of SFGC Past Presidents'!”
Saturday, February 10, 2018 “Floral Valentine Workshop”
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 “Flowers & Gardens” Docent Tour
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Metropolitan Club ~ “Holiday Tables That Wow!”
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Garden Club Volunteer Day
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Annual Open House and Holiday Faire
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 November Luncheon & Program: “Climate Change & Your Garden” Blue Point Conservation Science
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2017 New Member's Tea
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Annual Meeting and Flower Show
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 91st Anniversary Benefit "Land of Flowers"

Copyright 2017. The San Francisco Garden Club is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software